Join us on Christmas, New Year and Epiphany

 

Join us on Christmas, New Year and Epiphany


Endless party!

From 22nd December to 8th January 2017, Hotel Ermitage invites you to take part in the program of Festivity 2016!

Book your stay and enjoy the magic and the surprises dedicated to you on Christmas’s day, New Year’s day and on Epiphany’s day.

Check-in available from 2:00 pm on Thursday 22/12/2016

Check-out until 12:00 am on Sunday 08/01/2017






Party programme, music every evening:

  • Thursday 22nd December,
    Winter Opening... time to get here!

  • Friday 23rd December,
    Day: Welcome drink with the Maggia family. Angelo at the piano.
    Evening: live Concert with Lorenzo’s sax solos

  • Saturday 24th December,
    Evening: Traditional Christmas Eve menu, candle-lit dinner followed by soprano Alessia Warden’s Christmas concert.

  • Sunday 25th December,
    Day: Traditional Christmas Lunch and Gift Exchange
    Evening: Live Soul Music with Maestro Andreose’s Duo

  • Monday 26th December,
    Evening: Live Pop Music with Angelo and Lory.

  • Tuesday 27th December,
    Evening: Jazz & Wine Tasting, with wine of the Euganean Hills, followed by the Tasting menu with Traditional Veneto region specialties. Jazz Quartet with maestro Andreose.

  • Wednesday 28th December,
    Evening: You are the stars! Karaoke night with Mauro.
    The Swimming Pools shall remain open until midnight.

  • Thursday 29th December,
    Evening: Gala Dinner, follows by the Holiday Tombola to win free holidays in 2017. Dancing night with Angelo and Lori.

  • Friday 30th December,
    Day: Welcome drink with the Maggia family. Angelo at the piano.
    Evening: Live Concert with Lorenzo’s sax solos.

  • Saturday 31st December,
    Evening: Entrées Buffet and Great New Year’s Eve Dinner. “Waiting for Midnight” party Night with Angelo and Lori.

  • Sunday 01st January,
    Day: Happy New Year lunch, with the traditional cotechino and lentils dish.
    Evening: Live Soul Music with Maestro Andreose’s Duo

  • Monday 02nd January,
    Evening: Classical Piano concert by Maestro Kirschner.

  • Tuesday 03rd January,
    Evening: Tasting menu with Traditional Veneto region specialties, followed by Jazz &Chocolate Tasting. Jazz Quartet with maestro Andreose.

  • Wednesday 04th January,
    Evening: You are the stars! Karaoke night with Mauro.
    The Swimming Pools shall remain open until midnight.

  • Thursday 05th January,
    Evening: Gala Dinner, Special Guests from the “The Voice of Italy” TV show, then the Foxy Ladies in concert, live!!

  • Friday 06th January,
    Day: The Befana’s Surprise Breakfast. Drinks and Music with the Maggia Family.

  • Saturday 07th January,
    Evening: great Movie Soundtracks with the Monteortone Philharmonic Orchestra.

  • Sunday 08th January,
    Time to leave... Seasonal Closing Time.