Winter 2017: Lights, cameras, action!

Discover the Magic of Holidays at the Spa centers!

New Health and Pleasure Stories, Winter 2017: an endless party.

Choose your  weekly program or contact us for free at 00.800.151.120.06


Christmas and New Year’s Eve Entertainment Program

 

    • Friday, December 22,
      Time to Come for Christmas — Maestro Kirshner Classic Piano 
    • Saturday, December 23,
      Family Maggia Welcome Aperitif & Lorenzo’s Saxophone Dinner
    • Sunday, December 24,
      Candle-light & Amazing Christmas Gospel Concert
    • Monday, December 25,
      Christmas Traditional Lunch, Gifts Exchange & Lorenzo’s Classic Flute
    • Tuesday, December 26,
      Jazz & Wine with Marco’s Jazz Quartet
    • Wednesday, December 27,
      Karaoke & Night Swimming pool
    • Thursday, December 28,
      Gala Dine with Angelo & Lory
    • Friday, December 29,
      Swing & More with Caffè Bubblè
    • Saturday, December 30,
      Year’s End Lucky Lottery & Lorenzo’s Saxophone
    • Sunday, December 31,
      The Great New Year’s Eve Buffet & Dinner with Pop Party Music
    • Monday, January 01,
      Marco’s Piano Bar
    • Tuesday, January 02,
      Jazz & Chocolate with Marco’s Quartet
    • Wednesday, January 03,
      Karaoke & Night Swimming pool
    • Thursday, January 04,
      Gala Dine with Angelo & Lory
    • Friday, January 05,
      Maestro Kirshner Classic Piano
    • Saturday, January 06,
      Morning with ‘La Befana’ night with the Monteortone Filarmonica
    • Sunday, January 07,
      Time to leave – see you in March 2018

 

 

Request information
TOP